Institutional Research and Decision Support

The IUPUI Survey Committee is comprised of representatives from several different offices and organizations on the IUPUI campus. The current members include:

  • Anne Mitchell - Director of Survey Research and Evaluation, IRDS
  • Robbie Janik - Assistant Director of Survey Research and Evaluation, IRDS
  • Steve Graunke - Director of Institutional Research and Assessment, IRDS
  • Michele Hansen - Executive Director, IRDS
  • Juletta Toliver - Interim Director, Human Resources
  • Margie Ferguson - Senior Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  • Barb Dobbs - Institutional Research, IUPUC
  • Matt Rust - Director of Career and Advising Services, University College
  • TBN - Director of Assessment, Student Affairs
  • TBN - Undergraduate Student Representative
  • TBN - Graduate Student Representative