Institutional Research and Decision Support

Contact Us

Staff Directory

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Fewell, Norma Norma L. Fewell,
Enrollment Management Data Analyst
(317) 274-5008 nfewell@iupui.edu
Graunke, Steve S. Steve S. Graunke,
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
(317) 274-3617 sgraunke@iupui.edu
Hancock, Stephen Stephen Hancock,
Management Data Analyst
(317) 274-3007 hancock@iupui.edu
Hansen, michele Michele J. Hansen,
Executive Director
(317) 278-2618 mjhansen@iupui.edu
Janik, Robert P. Robert P. Janik,
Assistant Director of Survey Research and Evaluation
(317) 278-0640 rjanikii@iupui.edu
Lin, Wendy Wendy Lin,
Assistant Director
(317) 274-0093 lin39@iupui.edu
Marsiglio, Clif Clif Marsiglio,
Management Data Analyst
(317) 278-2056 ccmarsig@iupui.edu
mitchell-anne Anne L. Mitchell,
Director of Survey Research and Evaluation
(317) 278-9230 amitch29@iupui.edu
Morgan, Rick Rick L. Morgan,
Data Specialist
(317) 274-8876 rlmorgan@iupui.edu
O' Mera, Bridget Bridget O'Mera,
Institutional Research Graduate Assistant
bomera@iupui.edu